Test Metadata


Junior Achievement of Polk County Board Members

Kevin Carr  — Co-Chair
Resorts Manager
Legoland Florida
Deborah Winters  — Co-Chair
Lanier Upshaw, Inc
Joe Alderdice
Steven Cochran
Polk County Public Schools
Danielle Durham
Allen & Company of Florida, Inc.
Tricia Gurr
Marine Supply
Shaun Irwin
Wells Fargo
Stacey Loyd
Saddle Creek Corporation
Jason Macklin
Publix Super Markets, Inc
Ron Mallory
W.S. Badcock Corp
Steve Moseley
Sara Beth Reynolds
School Board Member District 4
Shauna Dykes  — JA Staff
District Development Manager
Junior Achievement
Shannon Long  — JA Staff
Education Director
Junior Achievement



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Polk County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.